My Time4Learning Review

index

My homeschool journey began about a month ago when I decided to take my 10 and 9 year old out of public school. Right away I knew I had to find a curriculum that would go with our hectic schedule. I did lots of research on online curriculum’s and found the Time4Learning website. At first we had some technical difficulties getting going, but everyone I talked to was very helpful. I have cable internet and I was having some speed issues. Once we got the speed issues resolved everything was super easy to figure out. I have no teaching experience so this has become a great learning tool for my fourth and fifth grader. I would recommend this site to anyone who needs an online curriculum or who is looking to supplement their home school curriculum.

I have no affiliation with Time4Learning.

Katherine Veach

Save

Leave a Reply

